Our Team

Board 2021

PresidentMaureen O
Vice PresidentAnne W (temporary)
SecretarySonja S
TreasurerElaine A
Programme/WorkshopsMarilyn C
MembershipSharon R, Moira S

Committees 2021

Community QuiltsLinda F (Chair), Nancy J, Janet R, Connie W
CQA RepresentativeMarilyn C
Free TableLorna L (Chair), Esther E
Have Quilts Will TravelJudy P (Chair), Linda F, Jenifer B, Anne R, Yoskyl W
LibraryRiva N (Chair), Kory L, Tere M, Judy P, Glennis W
NewsletterSonia B
Quilts of ValourSuzanne P (Chair), Norine M
Programme/WorkshopsMarilyn C (Chair), Barb M, Les O
RefreshmentsMarianne W (Chair), Angela J, Gail M, Wendy W
SunshineJanet R
WebsiteJudy S

Past Presidents

2002-2004Isabel M
2005-2006Barbara A
2007-2008Judy P
2009-2010Les O
2011-2012Linda F
2013-2014Les O
2015-2016Marilyn C
2017-2018Marianne W
2019-2020Anne W

“Volunteers don’t get paid, not because they’re worthless,
but because they’re priceless.”